You have approximately 15 minutes between the end of your reservation and when your space is moved back to a free plan. During this time, you may experience slight connection issues that can be resolved by refreshing your browser. If you have new people joining your space, they may not be visible to you until you refresh your browser. If more than 10 people are in your space when it is returned to a free plan, you may experience performance issues.
If you would like to use the same space for a future event, you can make a new reservation in the Reservations section of your Space dashboard.